• Replies 121
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

I might be being thick here but I have no knowledge of Ivory cards :shocked:

Me either, til I saw it on their site.

Marie could be right, maybe it's a card that gets you a discount, but in the long run with the price of it, it'd be as cheap to buy a ticket the price it is.

Me either, til I saw it on their site.

Marie could be right, maybe it's a card that gets you a discount, but in the long run with the price of it, it'd be as cheap to buy a ticket the price it is.

I think you get a discount on other things as well, but let's wait for French fans, they know it for sure :original: Edited by mari62

I don't know this card, it's special for Ivoire Music events.

It is valid one year from date to date and it costs 10 euros.

With this card you will have

- a reduced rate (3€ to 5€) on all gigs organized by Ivoire Music and its partners.

- An ultra prime rate (5€ to 10€) on the Crazy Weekend festival! -

- Access to private sales and exclusive promotional rates (shows & concerts) - - Priority access queuing

- An invitation, every five tickets purchased, to the gig of your choice from the list, in the quota available)

For 1 year, you can enjoy all these special rates indefinitely.

Attention : as the card is registered, you can order only one tickets at a preferential rate (subject to availability).

http://www.ivoiremusic.fr/carte.html

:wink2:

I don't know this card' date=' it's special for Ivoire Music events.

It is valid one year from date to date and it costs 10 euros.

With this card you will have

- a reduced rate (3€ to 5€) on all gigs organized by Ivoire Music and its partners.

- An ultra prime rate (5€ to 10€) on the Crazy Weekend festival! -

- Access to private sales and exclusive promotional rates (shows & concerts) - -[b'] Priority access queuing [/b]