About Mika's language and accent

Susan_xian

I'm a language freak, although I'm terribly in French, the only foreign language I know except English. btw my native is Mandarin Chinese and I learn all English and french in this country, never live oversea.

For a language freak, Mika is always an interesting topic.

My questions is his french accent. it's sounds to me very french french! But I found on a Chinese website that a French teacher of some Chinese student says his french has british accent actually.

Are there any native speakers? what's ur opinion? becuse I'm a french beginner and I don't want to be misled.

And what about his spanish? I read on our FAQ that he speaks english and french and has knowledge in spanish. But in wiki it says he speaks both french and spanish fluently. And it is also in this interview

http://www.windycitymediagroup.com/lgbt/Magic-Mika-Singer-talks-Twitter-bullying-and-drinks/42139.html

So I guess he speak spanish?

He can speak Spanish, but says he forgot that because of the italian lessons (his head is small) :mikacool::mikacool::mikacool:

:naughty: LMAO

where is this come from? if there is an interview I'd like to watch really!

I think maybe the 2 language are too similar so he got confused?

I just know that he speaks English,Spanish,French and italian, and just like BiaIchihara said he is studying spanish because he forgot it when he was studying italian, and I'm not sure but I think that he is studying french too,because of the tv program The Voice.... and that's all I know (oh,and he has studied Spanish for ten years) :)

I just know that he speaks English,Spanish,French and italian, and just like BiaIchihara said he is studying spanish because he forgot it when he was studying italian, and I'm not sure but I think that he is studying french too,because of the tv program The Voice.... and that's all I know (oh,and he has studied Spanish for ten years) :)