Stranger Things Thread

marian538

2 hours ago, Dominika said:

Many friends recently recommended this series to me. I heard that it is very interesting and unpredictable so maybe I start watching it :biggrin2:

You should, season 1 is very good, I haven't seen season 2 yet that is out now, I will soon

ooooooooooooooooh my god I am totally not binge watching the second season XD

I really like the show! I think it's creepy enough for me, as someone who doesn't watch horror movies. But this is very good. 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, dreams said:

ooooooooooooooooh my god I am totally not binge watching the second season XD

I really like the show! I think it's creepy enough for me, as someone who doesn't watch horror movies. But this is very good. 

It's awesome, I know :naughty:

My favorite character is Eleven, she's Awesome 

• Like 1

17 minutes ago, Dominika said:

Yesterday I watched first two episodes and I really like it :cheer: Although I'm just beginning I agree with you @marian538 that Eleven is very curious character and she intrigued me. I will definitely watch more :wink2:

Today I will start season 2, I'll tell you, without spoilers, if I still like it or not LOL

• Like 1

I'm crazy that's for sure :biggrin2: but I really didn't have anything better to do today and I just finished the first season. Gosh, so many questions and so little answers! I hope that the second season will explain some things like what are these freakin aliens?!  This series really keeps in suspence :nervous:

• Like 1

oooh yes, i'm a fan! my fave is Dustin i think, he's just adorable

my friends and i binge watched all of season 2 in two nights, but i won't give any spoilers! :teehee: i'll just say it's really good, just as intriguing and fun as the 1st season i think! 

• Like 2
  • Haha 1

On 03/11/2017 at 2:02 PM, marian538 said:

It's awesome, I know :naughty:

My favorite character is Eleven, she's Awesome