Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by Lorlore

  1. On 9/11/2021 at 7:05 PM, Roberta Misi said:

    Ciao. Ho un biglietto per sabato 23 ottobre, 1er Balcon  Categorie 1, place D45 


    Hi. I have one ticket to sell 1er Balcon  Categorie 1, place D45 

    Ciao. Io ho messo pi biglietti da vendere nel sito della Philarmonie . Venduti al presso  di acquisto in 10 secondi . Loro hanno una lista d’attesa

  2. I think that the site as it is structured is actually complicated.  i read this post this night but   I have had problem to  find it again !  We are no longer used to the forum It is clear that as an archive it is priceless and must be maintained.

    MFC  should  promote Mika and his art, keep in touch  fans and management, organize meetings, facilitate members in purchasing tickets. It's true it does, for example there were contests but probably because of the difficulties of access to the site a small group had benefits. . However, with a little effort it is not impossible to understand the site and follow our Mika.

    • Like 6
    • Thanks 1
  3. Kylie Minogue sta per pubblicare un disco di cover di brani natalazi. UNa delle canzoni è wonderful Chrismastime e sarà cantata in duetto con MIKA. La canzone scritta da Paul Mc Cartney fu pubblicata nel 1979



    Kylie Minogue Returns With “Snow Queen” Edition Of “Kylie Christmas”
    The re-release has six new tracks, including a duet with Mika.
    by Christopher Rudolph 11/1/2016


    Everyone’s favorite Australian pop princess is back to make the holiday season even campier.

    Kylie Minogue is re-releasing her 2015 holiday album, Kylie Christmas as a deluxe Snow Queen Edition with six new songs—featuring the lead single, a cover of “Wonderful Christmastime” with Mika.

    “I’m working on various things,” Minogue said when she was asked about new music back in September. “We’ve got some really, really good new additions to the Christmas album for this year.”

    In addition to new music, the “Aphrodite” singer is also headed back to the Royal Albert Hall in London for a two-night live Christmas spectacular.

    The Snow Queen Edition will be released on November 25. Check out the new artwork and tracklist below (*new songs).

    1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
    2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
    3. Winter Wonderland
    4. Only You (with James Corden)
    5. Stay Another Day*
    6. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
    7. At Christmas*
    8. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
    9. Every Day’s Like Christmas
    10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika)*
    11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
    12. Let It Snow
    13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday*
    14. White December
    15. 2000 Miles
    16. Santa Baby
    17. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ’Til You Get Here
    18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    19. Oh Santa
    20. Cried Out Christmas
    21. Christmas Lights*
    22. Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)*



    • Like 14
  4. Mi pareva di aver letto che uno degli intenti dell'opera di Firenze fosse proprio quello di trasmettere gli eventi in streaming e anche a quello fosse destinata la quota raddolta del crowfounding.

    Siiii, esatto! Non occorre il dvd, basterebbe la diretta  :wub:  :wub:  :wub:  ma immagino abbia i suoi costi pure quella :dunno:

    • Like 1
  • Create New...

Important Information

Privacy Policy