• Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

6 Neutral

About celiajourdain93

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Occupation
    student in preparatory class in Biology-Chemistry-Physics and Earth Sciences
  • Interests
    I've got a lot of interests:
    new technologies
    science (biology)
    MotoGP, I support Marc Marquez #93
    I am also a fantasy reader

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hi ! I follow you since a long time from afar but I’m just active now, I’m shy 😊 I discovered Mika with Elle me dit in 2011 and I immediately fell in love with his music. I was too young when Grace Kelly and Relax was out, I had just 5 or 6 years old. 😂 Currently, I live near the Chateau de Chambord but next year, I will move to Poitier for my studies. I've never see Mika in show but my parents got me two tickets for my birthday to go see him in Nante on December 20th and I’ll go with my big brother, he isn’t a fan but he loves me and he wants to spend time with me 😍 I'm so excited 😁 I’m of course a mikafan, that’s why I’m here, but I also have many other interests like science and especially biology, new technologies and mechanical sport with MotoGP (I’m a huge supporter of Marc Marquez #93 😄) I'm very happy to be here and I am sure that I will make beautiful meetings😃 PS: sorry for my english, the Shakespeare's language isn't my best point: I only had 13/20 at the bachelor's degree in English 😅