Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'i love mika'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Mika Fan Club Info
    • About MFC
    • Latest Announcements
    • HELP with the MFC!
    • Introductions
  • MIKA
    • Mika News and Press
    • Chat about Mika
    • Mika's Music and Artwork
  • Concerts, Gigs, Tours and Performances
    • Before the Show
    • Concert Reviews
  • General Chat
    • General Chin Wagging
    • MFC International
    • Members Chat
    • Birthdays and Congratulations
    • Other Artists
  • MFC Exclusives
    • Members Only Exclusives
    • MFC Projects


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start







YouTube Channel

Website URL






Found 1 result

  1. Mika's 4th album, "NO PLACE IN HEAVEN", will be released internationally 15th June 2015! (16th in USA/ Canada/ Mexico). The release date has been changed to 22nd June for the UK. Remains June 15/16 for the rest of the world. It will feature 11+ tracks including 'The Last Party,' which fans will receive as an instant download when they pre-order the album through iTunes! International pre-orders (not including US/ Can/ Mex) are available NOW from the links below: Standard (excl. Italy) Deluxe (excl. France) Both standard and deluxe versions will be available on CD when closer to release date. US/ Canada/ Mexico fans can pre-order the album on Tuesday, 7th April. Track listing: 1. Talk About You 2. All She Wants 3. Last Party 4. Good Guys 5. Oh Girl You're the Devil 6. No Place in Heaven 7. Staring at the Sun 8. Hurts 9. Good Wife 10. Rio 11. Ordinary Man 12. Promiseland (Bonus Track) 13. Porcelain (Bonus Track) 14. Good Guys (Remix) 15. L'amour fait ce quil veux (Bonus Track) French Edition 1. Talk About You 2. Good Guys 3. L'amour fait ce quil veux 4. All She Wants 5. Last Party 6. Les Baisers Perdu 7. No Place in Heaven 8. Staring at the Sun 9. Hurts 10. Boum Boum Boum 11. Good Wife 12. Jai pas envie 13. Oh Girl You're the Devil 14. Ordinary Man