Ok ... man this is hard :aah:

Right so I've been pushing and driving this beautiful place now for well over 3 years , and now it's time I took a step back.

2007 was a year of pushing hard to get MFC recognised and I really have'nt stopped since,the role requires huge effort and I think I'm drained of it all and need to take a backwards step.

I do think MFC is a very different place to what it was in 2007/8,and I was suited to that area better in some ways.

In this role you can't really step away from it,its now a monster..a monster I'm very very proud of, but stlll .. sometimes you wish for something and get it!:aah:

So .. I've decided to step down from the admin position BUT as you see I'm still a huge part of the team and will be right behind Deb with my support whenever it is needed:thumb_yello:

I'm still me! , I'm still right behind MFC , I still LOVE Mika , won't leave and will be just as much on tour and part of this place.

Also,I've made some mistakes,mistakes which have caused some real friction in the team...and sometimes you have to take the feedback and do what is best for the MFC .. and me!:thumb_yello:

So life goes on,Deb has total control of it now,and she is the woman for the job believe me! , lets respect,trust and be right behind her to keep MFC so strong and respected and also for the future!

Thanks for all the support over this time,its meant the world to me .. I'm PROUD of MFC , I hope we stay united (more united) and go on respecting the man we all love.

xxxx

• Replies 192
  • Created
  • Last Reply

1. I totally respect your decision and understand it, though it makes me sad to lose you as an admin here!

2. I'm sure Deb will continue doing the great job she does and i will do everything that's in my (small) power to help and support her.

3. I'm very very glad that you "only" stepped back from the admin job and won't leave this place...i got really frightened when i started reading your post, bad guy :sneaky2: