bone II

the trans thread

i noticed there wasn't a thread for transgender people to hang out in so i figured id make one!  from what ive seen the mika fandom is mostly straight and overwhelmingly cis, so id like to meet some other trans people. im dahv, im 17, and im genderqueer and don't really use any pronouns if i can help it (if i get to know someone i decide which ones i want them to call me, if any)

edit: i was gonna say but i forgot, this is for only trans people (or if you're nb/genderqueer but don't consider yourself trans) if you're cis please don't post, pm me instead if you have any questions

Edited by bone II

36 minutes ago, WeirdChild said:

Hey dude, lets bask in our not cis life. To the thred in general, my name is Jack.

i love nothing more than some good ol' not being cis my man 

• Haha 1

I am unneccessarily annoyed by the fact there are no capital letters in the title. I'm an English literature student and it causes me actual pain

5 hours ago, WeirdChild said:

I am unneccessarily annoyed by the fact there are no capital letters in the title. I'm an English literature student and it causes me actual pain

it's for the aesthetic™ so it looks like im cool and casual and on a computer lmao

This is a thread that I'll like B^) 

Name's Vireo or Dallon and I'm a transboy! I figured out that I wasn't cis 3 years ago, I started saying I was a demigirl, then non-binary and finally accepted myself as a boy! I'm still a closeted pre-t but I'd love to come out and start T and have top surgery!

1 hour ago, daItrick said:

This is a thread that I'll like B^) 

Name's Vireo or Dallon and I'm a transboy! I figured out that I wasn't cis 3 years ago, I started saying I was a demigirl, then non-binary and finally accepted myself as a boy! I'm still a closeted pre-t but I'd love to come out and start T and have top surgery!