Let's party!

WildePansy

Heeyyy

I'm Emma, I'm 23 and from southern France (from Nîmes specifically, where Mika was last week for La chanson de l'année but also where the tickets were sold out in less than 20 minutes. Can you believe that? 😡)

I'm in my last year of a philosophy degree (currently (((/taking my finals))) listening to Mika's music instead. #UpsyDaisy.)

Also, I used to live in th UK, went back to France, and now I'm about to move to the US for a year or so (from september, luckly.). I love writing, making short movies, music (Mika, Linkin Park, Queen, U2….) and loads of other stuff. 

My username comes from my love of wild pansies and more importantly of Oscar Wilde, who is my biggest inspiration and favourite writer ever.

I've loved Mika's music for years! When I was 11 I discovered his art with Relax and it all started from this point ;) Since then I've been a pretty quiet fan, as I've not really participated in anything nor met any other fan. But recently (since like nov-dec last year) I haven't found that satisfying and have started wanting to put my fangirl cap on :D Sooo after being SO P****D watching Mika's IG stories in the Arena (which is literally 500m from where I live) and not being able to go, I've booked a ticket to the Bordeaux event next Friday (I'm really interested in the conferences there will be durng the day and am SO THRILLED about the concert in the evening!)

It's one of the reasons I've finally joined Mika Fan Club, as I was hoping I could find someone else going.

Really hope to be as active as possible. Also, I'd be happy to chat and/or meet fans from everywhere. Cheers! 🌸

• Like 12

Hi Emma and welcome tho the MFC. I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay in this place. You'll find everything about Mika here. Have a lot of fun and make good friends!  :welcomeani:

I leave you some threads that may interest you :wink2:

• Like 2