2020 Mika @ Utrecht, NETHERLANDS, 13 Feb

silver

Yaaaaay ik heb er zooooveel zin in!!! Nog 7,5 maanden wachten 😇 Eerst komt het album gelukkig nog, wij hebben hier gewoon extra lang de tijd om alle nieuwe liedjes uit ons hoofd te leren whoeee 😊 (we can talk Dutch in this thread right? Or is that only allowed in the Dutch thread 🙊 I'm just a forum beginner) 

I was on holiday for the presale and didn't manage to get tickets via the ticketmaster sale today either :( If anyone knows of someone who'se got an extra ticket or can't make it to the show after all, please let me know!

2 minutes ago, Just_Me said:

I was on holiday for the presale and didn't manage to get tickets via the ticketmaster sale today either :( If anyone knows of someone who'se got an extra ticket or can't make it to the show after all, please let me know!

You can buy your tickets over here: https://www.tivolivredenburg.nl/agenda/mika-13-02-2020/

Ticketmaster wasn't working for me either.

Edited by ~Wicky~

• 2 weeks later...
On 6/7/2019 at 10:14 AM, Just_Me said:

I got the same question! Due to work I was too late, couldn't buy a ticket :(. So: if anyone has a spare ticket please let me know. xxx

• 4 weeks later...
On 6/21/2019 at 2:48 PM, Maaikie... said:

Who's ready to queue in the freezing cold again? :groupwave:

Noooo, staan mensen daar echt al anderhalve eeuw van tevoren voor de deur? Hoe vroeg moet je er zijn om een beetje vooraan te staan?
Bij Tivoli sta je in ieder geval niet buiten in de kou te wachten.

• Like 1

On 7/16/2019 at 9:00 PM, Michelluuuh said:

Noooo, staan mensen daar echt al anderhalve eeuw van tevoren voor de deur? Hoe vroeg moet je er zijn om een beetje vooraan te staan?
Bij Tivoli sta je in ieder geval niet buiten in de kou te wachten.

Kan soms best verschillen, vaak beetje rond het middaguur geweest 🤷‍♀️ Maar ja, laatste keer Nederland was ook alweer 3 jaar terug xD

1 hour ago, Maaikie... said: