Hello My name is Fabiola and I’m obsessed with Mika

Fabihola

I’m from Mexico, 41 years old and I have to confess that I’m a new Mika fan. I’ve never been a fan person, I don’t remember to follow any artist in particular before, so it is very surprising for me...
But there’s something about Mika that is really endearing and lovable, and it is beyond his talent... He’s a talented artist no question about it, but it’s more than that, he seems so authentic and so humble about his success.

Last September he was on a radio show here in Mexico, he was so down to earth that he got my attention. But It was until quarantine that I started learning about him, about his music, his albums, interviews, and that was it... I fell in love with him.

Most charming, intelligent, interesting, funny and sexy guy ever. 

My favorites songs Stardust, Happy ending and Tiny love. My favorite albums MNIMH and The Origin of Love. I cried with Paloma, Good wife and (I don’t know why) with Good guys.

I’ve been watching a lot of his concerts and I hope I can go to one soon.

Another new for me it has been to see the fraternity in the MFC you all look like long time best friends and your interactions in the Instagram lives are very inclusive all ages, genders, origins, so nice to see.

Well, It’s nice to meet you all.

• Like 12

Hola Fabiola y bienvenida al MFC!  :welcomeani:  Mika has also been the first artist that I have followed and traveled to other countries to see him. I can tell you for sure that Mika is adictive. I hope that he will return  to Mexico very soon because he has many fans in that country. If you have any questions just have to ask. :wink2:  To know how the forum works, take a look at this thread:

and if you want to speak in Spanish there are some threads where you can do it.

Enjoy the place!!

• Thanks 1