My Introduction!

linzijay

Hi, I'm Lindsey! I'm a freelancer and I live in Indiana, USA. I discovered MIKA a few months back after watching Pitch Perfect 2 with my little niece and getting curious about "Lollipop."  I ended up spending a few hours going down the Youtube rabbit hole. Now we're both huge fans :) We've put on two MIKA karaoke concerts for family so far LOL.

I couldn't even begin to tell you what my favorite MIKA song is (or any favorite song in the world really, it's like picking a favorite kid as a music lover and music blogger), but I just discovered "Rain" and "Last Party" yesterday and I love them. Trying to go slow and find new favorite Anyway, I'm happy to be here and hope you all have a wonderful day!

• Like 10

Hello  Lindsay  and welcome to the MFC.:welcomeani: You are in the right place to know more about Mika. If you have any question just have to ask.  To find your way around, take a look at this thread:

Enoy the forum! :wink2:

31 minutes ago, linzijay said:

Hi, I'm Lindsey! I'm a freelancer and I live in Indiana, USA. I discovered MIKA a few months back after watching Pitch Perfect 2 with my little niece and getting curious about "Lollipop."  I ended up spending a few hours going down the Youtube rabbit hole. Now we're both huge fans :) We've put on two MIKA karaoke concerts for family so far LOL.

I couldn't even begin to tell you what my favorite MIKA song is (or any favorite song in the world really, it's like picking a favorite kid as a music lover and music blogger), but I just discovered "Rain" and "Last Party" yesterday and I love them. Trying to go slow and find new favorite Anyway, I'm happy to be here and hope you all have a wonderful day!

Hello Lindsey and welcome here ! It's always so good to met new Mika fans and I hope you'll find everything that you need here :)

Welcome in the world of Mika !

If you need anything, don't hesitate ! Take care of you :D

3 hours ago, Sabine64 said: