Here are the pics from my night with MIKA! he's so cute :)

BonjourMika1990

I forgot that some of the people on here might not have a myspace and hence could not see my pics lol... so here they are (some of them) READ IT ALL BECAUSE THERE ARE TONS OF DETAILS... Im a writer lol

I HOPE THESE LOAD ON HERE LOL... if not, I'll figure it out

THIS WAS AFTER THE SHOW

Don't you love when you get a pic of the person looking at you *sigh

100_0395.jpg

This gives me chills: The security gaurd whispered to someone else, " Ok, I just got word... He's coming down the stairs now." MY HEART LEAPED FOR JOY! As soon as he came out he was all smiles and looked at me! He was so happy to see his fans! AS he took a pic with the girl in front of me, I looked at him hard, just remembering everything about him, memorizing his face, his curls, his eyes ( beautiful brown/hazel)... My head was tilted ( like looking at art) and I was smiling... I remember my smile, that's one thing that I can't see how he will forget because it was just a smile of contentment... a smile that spoke so many words... I love you, I'm proud of you... everything. So during this smile is when he looked me in the eyes as the flash went off... it was a look a cannot describe lol... I tend to be very calm before something big is about to happen to me.... and I guess he was tickeled by this lol...

seeing as how people were shaking and jumping up and down...IN the middle of everything, there I was just trying to memorize him. *sigh

THE MOMENT lol... I know I smelled good because the guy next to me told me I did lol... that's important as the sense you remember the most, the one that brings back the most memories is the sense of smell. LET ME TELL YOU, HE SMELLED SO GORGEOUS!