If you have a good english, I need you help !

Black-Cinderella

Hellooo !

I'm attending to a university in england, but I'm french...

So I need a bit of help to write my statement letter.

I already wrote it, but I still need to know if there mistakes or things english people don't usually use...

I'm supposed to finish tonight before 10PM (It's 6PM in my country.)

If you help for this, I will love you forever :thumb_yello:

:groupwave:

Here it is:

Dear Sir, dear Madam;

As a secondary school student, I am looking for a university in which I could fit in, and which could help me finish off my photography skill. I am presently in a French "lycée", in the literary section. My diploma will be completed in June, I already successfully passed half of the tests. The options i've chosen are all related to English as European class, and the optional 2 hours of English. I actually have twice more English ours than a "normal" pupil. That makes me feel really confident to succeed IELTS test.

The initial project for my future was based on a year in United Kingdom in a special school with a special organization for foreigner students, which was supposed to be followed by studies in a French photography school, unfortunately, I've been unable to realize this project. It was really expensive. I talked about it with my English teacher, and she assured me that I was totally capable in following studies in England, something I didn't even dare to think of. England has always been a place I love, since the first time I came. And London is my favorite city of the world. I've travelled a lot, I've seen many incredible things and place, and still, I've never seen such an eclectic and motivating place, a perfect place to study.