Mika @ Channel 7's Sunrise, Sydney (June 2007)

Yoppappop

• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

My goodness. I watched the performance on Sunrise. It was stunning. HE was gorgeous. And i saw the MFC girls, well i think it was them. As you know he did two performances, i got them both but the first one, grace kelly with short interview has virtually no sound except me explaining a few things to my mum. The second has my brother running past the screen and him humming.

I am trying to upload the second one via you tube but i have never done it before. Will let you know if it works. I'm off to tune the radio to 101.9 the fox so that i can capture him live on the hamish and andy show between 4-6pm. I'll be at work for that so i will have to wait.

I'm still in awe of his awesomeness. Hopefully someone else caught him putting his thumb on this nose and wiggling his fingers as they went to a show break cos i missed it! :biggrin2:

Well i have uploaded it. The vidoe quality is totally pathetic. Stupid phone. Not really worth watching, but here it is in case you want to see it anyway.

SORRY!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w2nSHUwLlY8

If anyone wants the original video it is a bit better cos it is smaller. Just pm me and I'll email it to you and you might be able to play the file?

Well i have uploaded it. The vidoe quality is totally pathetic. Stupid phone. Not really worth watching, but here it is in case you want to see it anyway.

SORRY!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w2nSHUwLlY8

If anyone wants the original video it is a bit better cos it is smaller. Just pm me and I'll email it to you and you might be able to play the file?

It was great to see it -- thanks for taking the trouble to upload it! :)

dcdeb

*jumping up and down* RAINBOW SKY is back from the Sunrise show!!

*breathless from twirling with RBSKY*