This Week Will Be Hell...

I need someone to tell me that I'm not alone here...

I have finals starting tuesday..two a day... the worse subjects, chem and pre cal on that last two days.

I havn't studied...I've been on break...no excuse, but I just couldn't bring myself to do it. I'm not interested in hearin about the things I should have done... I want to know what I can do to fix it.

I'm going to cram... I have half days from tuesday to friday to buy me more study time... SO, hopefully that will help.

I'm a great student, I don't care what anyone here says. I just have no interest in the subjects like pre cal and chem. NONE and I find it hellish to try and understand it.

BUT, I WILL

AS GOD AS MY WITNESS, I WILL WORK HARDER THAN I'VE EVER WORKED THIS WEEK. I WILL STUDY, CRAM...DO WHATEVER I NEED TO DO TO PULL MYSELF BACK UP...

ONE THING: I HAVE TO LET YOU GUYS GO FOR A WHILE :(... SO, I'LL ONLY CHECK MYSPACE AND PLEASE, IF THERE'S SOMETHING BIG OR IMPORTANT THAT GOES ON THIS WEEK, LET ME KNOW...

IF MIKA ASKS ME TO MARRY HIM LOL...LET ME KNOW:roftl:

Ok, at this point I need words of wisdom and encouragment...

Oh yeah, I've got to finish my application to NYU and do the essays. I will rock those essays, but I do need some proof readers. So, let me know if you are interested...IT would be a great help:thumb_yello:

Thanks you guys!!!

• Replies 35
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

we all are... this is like a drug, the mfc:mf_lustslow:

so true so true!!!!!!!! i get withdrawal symptoms when i leave it more for 12 hours! i am having my finals in a month! i know lucky me right but i probably will end up doing the same exact thing ! C R A M I N G!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:shocked:

we all are... this is like a drug, the mfc:mf_lustslow:

i know :shocked:

my family says i choose the mfc over them but whenever i'm with them they act as if i'm not there :lmfao: i just tell them you all are my second family