OK!!!!! Could Do With Some Help - Advice Etc...

Laurel

Ok as you know I'm kind of new to this Mika lark.

Am going to my first Mika gig in February. Have been to tons of gigs but have never felt the urge or inclination to take anything with me as a gift for the person I'm seeing before.

Stuff for them to sign if I get the chance to meet them ... yes

Anyway I know from reading stuff in this forum that Mika likes toys....

Ummm well so do I .... Just slightly...

Have so many of the damn things my Mum keeps joking that we need a new house soon....

Anyway what kind of toys does he like... is it anything and everything ... cos' you see I have some exceptional stuff ... not even paid for ... I pretty much won them you see....

So I was thinking of giving him one of these... though some of them are quite big.... beautiful ..... completely lovely ... abit like him .....

anyway here's what I have ... have taken some pics so please tell me what you think ..... most of you have met him and know what he likes .....

You see this is kind of what I mean by having a slight problem with my love of toys - this one won't even fit in my room

DSC00007.jpg

Does he like dogs .... nearly lifesize Dalmation

DSC00008.jpg

This is probably my favourite one - with the thought of giving it to him ... currently stuck behind my sofa ....

DSC00009.jpg

Collection of three wild cats .... sorry he can't have them all :blush-anim-cl: - he could have one though .....

DSC00010.jpg

Or - well they don't need introductions do they

DSC00015.jpg

Or a larger Mickey Mouse actually from Disney World in America ... I didn't go my brother did ....

DSC00016.jpg

My hotel is about 2 mins from the venue so it's not like I even have to lug it to the concert with me ... my hotel is in the same bloody street as Hammersmith Apollo (how cool is that)