Jump to content

Hi everyone!


Anita
 Share

Recommended Posts

So, I thought I'd tell a little about myself.

Without writing my whole lifestory:

My name is Anita (I guess that was kind of obvious), I'm 18 years old (born 08.08.88 :cool: ),

and live in a little place in Norway called Nittedal (which lies 30 minutes north/east of Oslo, for those who didn't know).

I enjoy playing the guitar, and I like to think that I know what I'm doing :cool:

(While that's as far from the truth as it get's :lol3: ).

I basicly love everything that surrounds music.

I like to draw. Not that I'm any good, but I try my best.

I like to travel, hang out with my friends, sing, write songs and poems, read, watch movies and so on. Music; I mostly listen to rock, but I can listen to almost everything.

I have a big passion for the norwegian glam rock band, Wig Wam.

 

Nice to meet you all, people! Looking forward to getting to know you better!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 13
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Privacy Policy