For Highschoolers needing the summer and needing MIKA!

Has anyone else not been able to concentrate on school? LOL Im a good student and I find myself day dreaming almost all day! I just can't concentrate on anything anymore :P MIKA HAS TAKEN OVER MY LIFE.... and ya know what, i like that lol

Has anyone else had this problem? If so, do you still have it? How did you get over it?

I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL SUMMER! MIKA CONCERT IN 20 days!

• Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

lol everyday when i get ready for school, i blast mika...it gets me in a better mood, but then i end up getting it stuck in my head and singing it in class.....and yes i daydream about him to....like how cool it would be if he played at our school or just showed up one day..HAHA like one of those Oprah "celeb surprise" things

lol everyday when i get ready for school, i blast mika...it gets me in a better mood, but then i end up getting it stuck in my head and singing it in class.....and yes i daydream about him to....like how cool it would be if he played at our school or just showed up one day..HAHA like one of those Oprah "celeb surprise" things

LOL thats a great daydream... Now I have something to think about during ALgebra :bleh:

I haven't been able to concentrate at all lately! The weather's getting so much nicer and warmer and the flowers are so bright and the trees are swaying in the sweet spring breeze...ahh...I just wanna lay down on the grass and write a song or something instead of sit in boring old algebra class learning things I don't care about! It gets so frustrating being cooped up there like birds in a cage when I could be outside in a different country meeting new people and doing new things...sigh...

I'm going to the DC gig on June 12th, not much longer left! The wait is driving me bonkers!