MFC's Orchestra

englishrose

In the time I've been on MFC, I've come across several musicians. Me being one as well, I thought, hey, why not make us a thread?

So come out, all you band geeks! Whether you're a prodigy or a table-thwacker, this is a place where you can show off your stuff! Tell us what instrument you play, post recordings if you have any...and if you need any musical help, this will be the place to come. The result: the craziest orchestra the world has ever known :roftl:

I'll start: I've been playing piano for about 8 years, and singing for 3. I've got a big vocal solo in the school music show coming up :boxed: I'm scared but excited...

• Replies 87
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Heh, yeah, it's so weird hearing recordings of me singing. I haven't got any, they're all on my music teacher's computer...I'll have to ask him for some :cheerful_h4h:

Isn't it the strangest? I hate hearing/seeing myself sing or talk:thumbdown:

In the time I've been on MFC, I've come across several musicians. Me being one as well, I thought, hey, why not make us a thread?

So come out, all you band geeks! Whether you're a prodigy or a table-thwacker, this is a place where you can show off your stuff! Tell us what instrument you play, post recordings if you have any...and if you need any musical help, this will be the place to come. The result: the craziest orchestra the world has ever known :roftl:

I'll start: I've been playing piano for about 8 years, and singing for 3. I've got a big vocal solo in the school music show coming up :boxed: I'm scared but excited...

my sister is the "sour Kangerroo" the Suesical the Music. lol

well i play(ed) piano for like 6 years, i played clarienet for 3, and i took up tenor this year.

Isn't it the strangest? I hate hearing/seeing myself sing or talk:thumbdown: