Hello from Italy šŸ„° Ciao

MinaZ98

Hello!

Iā€™m Mina, Iā€™m Italian and Iā€™m 21. This is my first time signing up to any type of official fan club šŸ„°. Iā€™veĀ Ā been a fan of Mika since December 2015,Ā when I watched for the first time X-Factor, where he was one of the judges. I remember that itĀ wasnā€™t exactly ā€œlove at first sightā€Ā šŸ˜‚, because I immediatelyĀ thought that he was too strictĀ šŸ˜‚ but I didnā€™t know him at all. That night I saw his name again onĀ my iPadĀ in ā€œSinfonia Popā€Ā andĀ I was so curious thatĀ I started to watch with no hesitation. At the end,Ā I was enchanted watching him singing! It hadĀ never happened to me before with other singers.Ā In addition,Ā I realisedĀ I knew some of his wonderful songs and I heard pop songs with an orchestra for the first time.Ā It was brilliant! The day after I googled Mika... and nowĀ here I am šŸ˜. His music has been part of my life since then. Fortunately,Ā I was able to see Mika live for the first time this year in Bari 07.02.2020 for his concert.Ā ā¤ļø I enjoyed every single moment! If I could explain it with onlyĀ one word,Ā it would Ā definetly be ā€œMagicā€āœØ!Ā Mika stopped in front of me in the parterre for almost a minuteĀ singingĀ ā€œBig girlā€. I stillĀ canā€™t believe it! A dream coming true šŸ˜ŠĀ 
Ā 

Ciao!