Mika Musical

Hi there! I've been a huge fan of Mika from a very early age and his music has done so much to shape me as a person. I'm a musical theatre student and all I think lately is that Mika's music is pretty unique in the way his songs tell stories and would be suited PERFECTLY for a musical! I've only just joined this forum so I don't know how much this topic has been discussed, however I have MANY ideas and am curious to see if anyone else has had similar thoughts
Much love

• Like 2

Actually, I think many of us already had the same idea... :yes: Mika's world is quite like a musical. And I think it's also his dream to make one.

Edited by giraffeandy
  • Like 2

Btw, it reminded me on this tweet:

However, I found more similar tweets when I was searching for this... Hopefully it'll happen one day. :fisch: It's really easy to imagine, especially after projects like Casa Mika.

• Like 2

Hello and :welcomeani:

Mika began his career at the theater and said that he would love to write a musical and such things. As you said he's a great story teller :naughty: but I think this will not happen in short time, maybe when he'll be older :yes:

Edit: this remind me this discussion we had not long ago (if you want to have a look :wink2:)

Edited by Siri
  • Like 1

5 hours ago, Tommy Campbell said:

Hi there! I've been a huge fan of Mika from a very early age and his music has done so much to shape me as a person. I'm a musical theatre student and all I think lately is that Mika's music is pretty unique in the way his songs tell stories and would be suited PERFECTLY for a musical! I've only just joined this forum so I don't know how much this topic has been discussed, however I have MANY ideas and am curious to see if anyone else has had similar thoughts
Much love