Bonjour from Switzerland =)

Lorvir

Hi everybody!

I'm a 19 years old girl from Switzerland and I'm here for the first time...

First of all, I want to apologize for my english, not good at all :/

A few things about me... I'm a student in the University of Neuchâtel, and during my free-time I draw and read a lot, I go out with my friends and above all these things, I listen to music everytime I can ;)

I know Mika since 3 or 4 months, thanks to his video "Grace Kelly", and I really enjoyed it. So I bought his album, I discovered this incredible universe and now I'm here with you =)

• Replies 39
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi everybody!

A few things about me... I'm a student in the University of Neuchâtel, and during my free-time I draw and read a lot, I go out with my friends and above all these things, I listen to music everytime I can ;)

I know Mika since 3 or 4 months, thanks to his video "Grace Kelly", and I really enjoyed it. So I bought his album, I discovered this incredible universe and now I'm here with you =)

Welcome To The MIKA Fan Club Website! I'm Glad You Enjoy MIKA As Much As All Of Us! If You Need Any Help With This Site, Then Please, Don't Hesitate To Talk To Me.

Schock:thumb_yello:

Thanks a lot for your welcome all of us :thumb_yello:

I'm so happy to be here with Mika's fans (and some addicts too, I see ^^)

Now I'm trying to read all the interesting topics, yeah it's an hard work :sweatdrop: but there is so much love in this forum that it is a real pleasure !

@lollipopgirl92 : yes Thun is a beautiful town! Did you go anywhere else in Switzerland?

@arcenciel : Ravie de voir des compatriotes francophones par ici =) Comme ça au moins une personne me comprendra si je mets un mot français pour remplacer une lacune d'anglais :fisch:

ahh..Switzerland...:wub2: