Hi

yang

Hi, everyone, this is Yang from China, currently I'm studying in US, doing research in marketing and economics. I've been registered for a while and finally get up the nerve to say hi to everyone :blush-anim-cl:.

The other day I was taking the school shuttle to my office, and on the radio of the bus it was playing some of the songs of Adriana, one of the them, of course, was "Popular". And I thought to myself "Who is the male voice? It's so beautiful. I have to know him!". Then when I googled the song by phone and found out it's MIKA. That day I was supposed to run some data analysis for my paper, instead from the moment I opened the computer in my office I couldn't stop myself from digging every bit about MIKA, the more songs I listened and the more videos I watched, the more I felt my love for him. Now he's my favorite artist.

You know, it's funny that I didn't know the existance of him until this November, but it feels like I have been loving him for a very long time. :wub2::wub2:

• Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

ikr? It's like one day you dont know him, then suddenly you want to go to his concert and meet him in person:wub2::wub2:

BTW, I checked montreal concert web yesterday, it turned out that there're still some tickets left(not good position though), but too bad my class schedule of next semester also came out yesterday and there's no way i can make it to montreal during Feb 10-12, ToT...

Hi and welcome to the MFC :bye:

Good to hear how you discovered Mika, it's surprising how quickly people get addicted to him :naughty:

Welcome to the MFC and have a lot of fun here. I really like how you found out about Mika and it´s never too late to find him and us :wink2:

Hi, everyone, this is Yang from China, currently I'm studying in US, doing research in marketing and economics. I've been registered for a while and finally get up the nerve to say hi to everyone :blush-anim-cl:.