Hi everyone

zoidy

Hi! I’m new here. Before I say anything I need to thank racinghourse83 and dcdeb for helping me fix my account up. I joined a few weeks ago but I couldn’t get my account activated and they helped me out because they rule :wink2:

Ok, so my name is Pam, Pamela, Pammy… Your choice but most people call me Pammy. I live in Melbourne with my Mika loving husband and 4 year old son who runs through the house on a daily basis singing Love Today & Lollipop. We’ve trained him well!

The main things I love in my life apart from the two I just mentioned are my crazy deaf cat, Bowie; my new Nikon D90 camera; making icons on Photoshop (although I am new to that and therefore pretty crappy at it) and of course Mika, oh and Jarvis Cocker from Pulp and Nick Cave... Obviously I have a bit of an obsession with tall, skinny musicians :bleh:

Anyhow, I am a bit shy so I may be a bit slow to get posting but I am happy to be here and very excited to get to know everyone.

• Replies 35
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi! I’m new here. Before I say anything I need to thank racinghourse83 and dcdeb for helping me fix my account up. I joined a few weeks ago but I couldn’t get my account activated and they helped me out because they rule :wink2:

Ok, so my name is Pam, Pamela, Pammy… Your choice but most people call me Pammy. I live in Melbourne with my Mika loving husband and 4 year old son who runs through the house on a daily basis singing Love Today & Lollipop. We’ve trained him well!

The main things I love in my life apart from the two I just mentioned are my crazy deaf cat, Bowie; my new Nikon D90 camera; making icons on Photoshop (although I am new to that and therefore pretty crappy at it) and of course Mika, oh and Jarvis Cocker from Pulp and Nick Cave... Obviously I have a bit of an obsession with tall, skinny musicians :bleh: