Go to a Mika French TV Show...

French Deb

"Bonjour

Je suis journaliste et je prépare une émission spéciale, diffusée sur France 2, sur l’ensemble de la carrière de Mika. A cette occasion, nous souhaiterions inviter dans le public des fans de Mika afin qu'ils puissent éventuellement lui poser quelques questions.

Il s'agit d'une émission exceptionnelle dont la date n'est pas encore arrêtée. Nous travaillons en amont car le public sera sélectionné par une interview au téléphone, les places étant limitées.

L'artiste est interviewé par un présentateur devant un public composé uniquement de fans.

Pour les personnes mineures, les parents peuvent m'appeler.

Si vous souhaitez des renseignements, vous pouvez me contacter au 01 53 84 29 56

kchevalier@reservoir-prod.fr

Je vous remercie par avance pour votre précieuse aide.

Karine"

Hello

I am a journalist and I am preparing a special program, which will be broadcast on France 2, on the whole career of Mika. On this occasion, we will invite Mika fans to compose the audience so they could ask him some questions.

This is a unique program whose date has not been stopped yet. We work on that now because the public will be selected by a telephone interview, and places are limited.

The artist is interviewed by a presenter to an audience composed entirely of fans.

For minors, parents can call me.

If you want information you can contact me 01 53 84 29 56

kchevalier@reservoir-prod.fr

Thank you in advance for your valuable assistance.

Karine "

Before calling, just sent an email, maybe mods to check if foreign people could come if some MFCers want to know !

Good luck everyone, can't wait to see the tv show :thumb_yello:

• Replies 110
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Before calling, just sent an email, maybe mods to check if foreign people could come if some MFCers want to know !

Good luck everyone, can't wait to see the tv show :thumb_yello:

That's sweet of you Deb:thumb_yello:

Only if it's allowed though.