Hello There!!

Micah

I'm new to the fan club, or forums in general. Would anyone like to help a newbie out and explain a little about the whole posting thing? I've been a die hard Mika Freak for the last year when my lyrical dance solo song was Happy Ending. I accidentally stumbled on his other music by accedental clicks!! Now I'm obsessed!!! if anyone wouldn't mind giving me a small overview that would be awesome. I must warn you, I'm dyslexic, so my spelling is terrible! But my reading is quite nice.

• Replies 18
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I'm new to the fan club, or forums in general. Would anyone like to help a newbie out and explain a little about the whole posting thing? I've been a die hard Mika Freak for the last year when my lyrical dance solo song was Happy Ending. I accidentally stumbled on his other music by accedental clicks!! Now I'm obsessed!!! if anyone wouldn't mind giving me a small overview that would be awesome. I must warn you, I'm dyslexic, so my spelling is terrible! But my reading is quite nice.

Welcome to MFC sweetie :huglove:

We are always happy to have another Mika freak among us :biggrin2:

Are you Mika? :naughty:

You did fine with your intro :thumb_yello:

Happy Ending is wonderful :wub2:

What sort of help do you need?

Hi Welcome Micah!!! I write like a child of three years so we will not have problem about it:naughty::naughty:.

I think your first step is to visit Wonkaland. Is the funniest place here

:blink:

Ya nuts?

That's not the first thing to do around here!:mf_rosetinted:

:blink:

Ya nuts?

That's not the first thing to do around here!:mf_rosetinted:

Wonka you are not sick anymore!!! I'm so happy for you..... the second thing that i did when i came here first time was visit wonkaland......Micah is just a sugggestion.....:aah:

:welcomeani: to the MFC Micah, enjoy your time here :wink2:

Hi and welcome to the MFC :bye:

If you click on FAQ on the menu bar, you can get some info about posting (and the forum in general).