New member <3

ro.ro

Hola! My name's Rocío, I'm 19 y/o and I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina.

The story of how I decided to join the MFC ain't that interesting haha. I've known Mika since the begging of his career I think but, I only knew his classic singles and I listened to them every once in a while. 

It was this year that I started to get into him and his music, of course. 

These months I've been listening to his whole discography and I'm in love with it! The only problem was that I didn't knew he had an active fandom until I ended up here haha. 

I'm still learning how to use this website and my English isn't good but, it doesn't matter as long as I can keep learning about Mika and meeting new friends...💖

• Like 10

22 minutes ago, ro.ro said:

The story of how I decided to join the MFC ain't that interesting haha. I've known Mika since the begging of his career I think but, I only knew his classic singles and I listened to them every once in a while. 

These months I've been listening to his whole discography and I'm in love with it! The only problem was that I didn't knew he had an active fandom until I ended up here haha. 

I'm still learning how to use this website and my English isn't good but, it doesn't matter as long as I can keep learning about Mika and meeting new friends...💖

Welcome again Rocío. I hope  enjoy your stay here. There is a lot to discover in this forum and I'm sure you'll make good friends. Mika said the album will come out in 2019 and he's planning to make a tour too. I wish he visits your country and you can see him live.:crossed: Mika's live is the best :wub2:

If you have any problem with the forum you just have to ask. :wink2:

Edited by Mikasister
  • Like 2

10 minutes ago, Mikasister said: